SIRHA 2019

Du
26/01/2019
>
Au
30/01/2019
8h-20h
EUREXPO
9 Avenue Louis Blériot
69680 Chassieu

Pavailler, Bertrand-Puma and CFI will exhibit their latest equipments on the same stand.

Revolution at Pavailler, the latest compact oven of the brand will be showcased. With a new striking design and a new modern control panel, this oven combines ergonomy, baking speed and pastry baking abilities.

For its part, CFI will exhibit its new retarder proofer cabinets that also underwent a makeover : more sturdy and more economical, they mark the turning point of the brand toward ecology. CFI will present its program « CFI For Climate ».

Futhermore, Bertrand Puma will present its hydraulic divider, as well as the new version of DiviTrad®. Latest innovation of the brand in terms of divider-formers, we invite you to (re)discover this flagship product gifted with a new design and new functionalities. Launched a year ago, the latest Fermentolevain® range will once more be showcased on the SIRHA.

Do not miss it !

STAND N°4H142

SIRHA 2019

Du
26/01/2019
>
Au
30/01/2019
De 8h à 20h
EUROEXPO
9 Avenue Louis Blériot
69680 Chassieu

 

Pavailler, Bertrand-Puma et CFI exposeront dans un même espace leurs dernières nouveautés.

Révolution chez Pavailler, le tout dernier four compact de la marque sera mis à l’honneur. Avec un nouveau design percutant et une nouvelle commande moderne, ce four allie ergonomie, rapidité de cuisson des baguettes et faculté pâtissière.

De son côté, CFI exposera ses nouvelles armoires de fermentation qui ont, elle aussi, fait peau neuve : plus robustes et plus économes, elles marquent le tournant écologique de CFI qui présentera son programme « CFI For Climate ».

Par ailleurs, Bertrand Puma présentera sa diviseuse hydraulique, ainsi que la nouvelle version de DiviTrad®. Dernière innovation de la marque en termes de diviseuse formeuse, nous vous invitons à (re)découvrir cet équipement phare doté d’un nouveau design et de nouvelles fonctionnalités. Lancé il y a un an, la dernière gamme Fermentolevain® sera une fois de plus mise à l’honneur sur le SIRHA.

À ne pas manquer !

Retrouvez-nous STAND N°4H142